The Stories

The First Stories

1) Daring Escapades

2) Team Captain

3) Breaking Him In

4) Everyday Life

5) Evil Encounters

6) Strawberry Days

7) With a Body Like This

8) Teleman On Television

9) Coffee House Encounters

10) Taking Care of Business

11) Railroad To Heck

12) Mummy Love

13) The Death of Mr. Mystic

Grunion Guy Theater

Return to No Apologies!

(Read It, wannabe!)